Camping Prairies de la Mer Port Grimaud

Prairies de la Mer | Camping in Port Grimaud

A relaxing holiday on the beach overlooking Saint Tropez

The camping Prairies de la mer is the most beautifull camping in the South of France: a 5 star holiday resort of 22 hectares along side of Port Grimaud directly on the beach front with a magnificent view of Saint Tropez from the beach. Discover the picturesque village of Port Grimaud only a stroll away from the camping and all the notorious villages of teh bay of Saint Tropez: Ramatuelle, Gassin, Grimaud, ST Tropez and all the others...

Your holidays
(under 7 years old)
Holiday resort direct acces to beach front

Holiday resort | direct acces to beach front

Var (83) Camping open from the 24th March until the 13th October 2018

The camping Prairies de la mer is a great holiday resort to discover during your holidays at Port Grimaud in the south of France. The camping has so much to offer: three great beach front restaurants, a Sarome Spa and wellness center, a gym fitness center, 2 supermarkets, a sky bar...

Don't forget new for this year, the new 1000m² swimming pool which will be open from the 1st July this year

The animations team is present during all the opening season: with many sport activities: such as aquagym every morning on the beach followed by a work out on the sand, mini sport competitions and bowling, bow and arrow initiations... Enjoy the flood lit tennis courts, multisports ground, ping pong tables.

A kids club greets your children from 6 to 12 years old and a teen club for those between 12 and 18: there is also play areas for children around the camping and a fun fare. A beach water sports center on the beach offers you jetski rentals, pedalos, wind surf rentals and lessons, hobby cat, parasailing. Relax, animations, discover the bay of Saint Tropez in the south of France: the camping Prairies de la mer has it all for your memorable holidays.

on site

  • Beachfront, direct access
  • Swimming pool
  • Restaurants and bars
  • Kids club
  • Multisport grounds
  • animations team
  • Spa Sarome wellness center
brochure Marathon Gulf of St Tropez

contact

Tel : +33 (0)4 94 45 47 18

Camping Prairies de la Mer
RD 559
83310 Grimaud

prairiesdelamer@dsonevacances.com

accommodations

Office hours

out of season

sun. - fri.9h à 12h30 - 15h30 à 19h

sam.9h à 20h

in summer

sun. - fri.9h à 12h30 - 16h30 à 20h

sam.9h à 20h

useful information

  • Direct beachfront
  • Swimming pool (from the 1st July)
  • Beachfront restaurants & bars
  • Multisport grounds
  • 2 supermarkets
  • Bakers
  • Laundries
  • evening market stalls
  • hairdresser
  • Ice cream parlour
  • excursions office
  • Snacks
  • Spa Sarome wellness center
  • gym fitnnes center
  • Wifi for a fee
  • beauty and massage salon
  • Sun bed rentals
  • Bicycle rentals
  • Boutiques: souvenirs,beachwear
  • Animations and activity team
  • aquagym
  • gym
  • bowling alley and competitions
  • 4 Tennis courts
  • archery initiation
  • ping pong tables
  • Beach volley pitch
  • football field
  • Multisports court
  • Cabaret shows
  • Live music bands
  • Playing area
  • Kids club
  • teen club
  • mini fun fair park
  • organised games ( treasure hunts…)
  • mini sport competitions
  • children shows
Camping Prairies de la Mer Port Grimaud

On the motorway A8 take the exit n°36 'Le Muy' to Sainte Maxime. After Sainte Maxime, follow the direction to Saint Tropez. Approximatly 7km on the road D559, they will be a large round about with on your left 2 high wooden totems take the 3rd exit of this round about and you will find the Camping Prairies de la mer. Ask for the Marino mobil home/ DS One Holidays office.

Itinenary »

On the motorway A8 take the exit n°13 'Le Luc' to Saint Tropez. This road is windy but on busy days you will miss trafic jams and save some time. Drive threw the Garde Freinet, after the exit of Grimaud follow the exit off the road to Port Grimaud. 3Km further drive over the fly over bridge and follow the directions to Sainte Maxime. 1km further you will come to a large round about with on your right 3 high wooden totems take the first exit of the round about into the Camping Prairies de la mer. Ask for the Marino mobil home/ DS One Holidays office.

For a longer but less windy road take the exit n° 36 'Le Muy' and follow the directions from Nice.

Itinenary »

The closest train station is Saint Raphael / Valescure.
From the train Station::

  • By bus
    Take the bus Varlib (at the back of the train station, 3€ per person) to the bus stop Les Prairies de la Mer Saint Pons. By foot cross the road to the entrance of the Camping Prairies de la mer in front of you. Ask for the Marino mobil home/ DS One Holidays office.
  • Rent a car
    there are rental companies just next to the train station. Follow the signs to Sainte Maxime. After Sainte Maxime, follow Saint Tropez. At about 7km on the main road D559, 850 m after driving under a bridge, take the exit ' Port Cogolin Yotel Soko Lodges'. At the first small round about take the 3rd exit under the main road and at the second take the first exit. 100m on your left you will find the entrance to the camping Soko Lodges. The DS One Holidays reception is as soon as you drive in on your left hand side Itinenary »
  • Private Taxis
    Private Taxi service for our guests from the train station at special rates, from 80€ per car

Ask for the Marino mobil home/ DS One Holidays office.

From Nice airport

  • Rent a car
    1h15 minutes drive, there are many car rental agencies inside of the airport. Follow the directions from Nice on this page.Itinenary »
  • Private Taxis
    Private Taxi service for our guests from the airport at special rates, from 140€ per car
  • By bus
    Take the Varlib bus (23€ per person) to the Saint Raphael bus/train station, change bus here to go to the bus stop Prairies de la mer Saint Pons. By foot cross the road to the entrance of the Camping Prairies de la mer in front of you. Ask for the Marino mobil home/ DS One Holidays office

Depuis l'aéroport de Toulon-Hyères :

  • Rent a car
    55 minutes drive, there a many car rental agencies inside the airport. Take the third exit off the round about soon as you exit the airport towards La Londe St Tropez, follow the sea front for 4km, take left La Londe. After 3 Km follow the sign to your left to Saint Tropez up to the La Foux round about. Then follow Sainte Maxime after 2km at a large round about you will see 3 large wood totems take the first exit of the round about into the Camping Prairies de la Mer.Itinenary »
  • Private Taxis
    Private Taxi service for our guests from the airport at special rates, from 100€ per car
  • By bus
    Take the bus Varlib (3€ per person) to the stop les Prairies de la Mer, Saint Pons les Mures. By foot the entrance of the Camping Prairies de la Mer, is just on your right
Google Map
GPS | 43°16'46.4"N - 6°34'56.1"E
  • luna park La Foux Gassin
  • provencal markets
  • Water sports center
  • Jet ski rentals
  • crazy golf
  • bowling alley of the bay
  • Ferry boat to Saint Tropez
  • 2 large water parcs
  • Marineland in Antibes
  • local wine tasting
  • go karting
  • paintball
  • night clubs
  • Gorges of Verdon (our Grand Canyon)
  • Gold islands: Port-Cros, Porquerolles
  • Ramatuelle 3km
  • Saint-Tropez (8km)
  • Port Grimaud
  • Cogolin (5km)
  • Cavalaire
  • Gassin (5km)
  • Grimaud (5km)
  • Walks along the coastal hiking tracks
  • Nice, Monaco and Cannes
reviews on Google
4.2
Neil Beetlestone - 8 months ago

" Very nice area which is certainly recommended "

Bradley Beighton - a year ago

" Nice views "

camping Prairies de la Mer à Port Grimaud

Prairies de la Mer | Camping à Port Grimaud

Un séjour détente sur la plage face à Saint Tropez

Le Camping les Prairies de la mer est le plus beau camping du var : un village de vacances 5 étoiles directement en bord de mer, qui s'étend sur 22 hectares le long de Port Grimaud, avec une magnifique vue sur St Tropez de sa plage. Découvrez également le village pittoresque de Port Grimaud à deux pas du camping, et tous les célèbres villages du Golfe de St Tropez : Ramatuelle, Gassin, Grimaud, Saint-Tropez et bien d'autres...

Votre séjour
(moins de 7 ans)
Village de vacances bord de mer

Village de vacances | bord de mer

Var (83) Camping ouvert du 24 mars au 13 octobre 2018

Le camping Prairies de la Mer est un véritable village de vacances à découvrir pour vos vacances à Port Grimaud dans le Var. Le camping a tellement a vous proposer : trois superbes restaurants en bord de mer, un spa Sarome, une salle de fitness, 2 supermarchés, un sky bar...

La grande nouveauté de cette année : la nouvelle piscine (1000m²) qui sera ouverte à partir du 1 juillet.

L’équipe d’animation est présente tout au long de la saison : avec d'inombrables activités sportives : aquagym sur la plage tous les matins suivie d’une séance de gym, mini tournois sportifs et pétanque, initiation au tir à l’arc... Profitez des terrain de tennis, un terrain mutlisports, tables de ping pong.

Un Kid’s club accueille vos enfants de 6 à 12 ans et un Teen's Club de 12 à 18 ans : plusieurs aires de jeux autour du camping et une mini-fête foraine. Une base nautique sur la plage avec location de jet ski, pédalo, planche à voile, hobie cat, parachute ascensionnel. Détente, animations, découverte du golfe de saint tropez et du var : le camping les prairies de la mer pour des vacances inoubliables.

les plus

  • Plage, accès direct
  • Piscine
  • Restaurants et bars
  • kid's club
  • terrains multisports
  • équipe animation
  • spa, espace bien-être
brochure Marathon Golfe de St-Tropez

contact

Tél : +33 (0)4 94 45 47 18

Camping Prairies de la Mer
RD 559
83310 Grimaud

prairiesdelamer@dsonevacances.com

hébergements

horaires

hors saison

dim. - ven.9h à 12h30 - 15h30 à 19h

sam.9h à 20h

en été

dim. - ven.9h à 12h30 - 16h30 à 20h

sam.9h à 20h

infos pratiques

  • accès plage direct
  • piscine (à partir du 1 juillet)
  • restaurants et bars de plage
  • terrains multisports
  • 2 supermarchés
  • boulangerie
  • laveries
  • marchés nocturnes
  • coiffeur
  • glaciers
  • bureau d'excursion
  • snacks
  • spa, espace bien-être
  • salle de fitness
  • wifi payant
  • institut de beauté et massage
  • location de transat
  • location de vélo
  • boutiques: souvenirs,beachwear
  • équipe d’animation
  • aquagym
  • gym
  • terrain et compétitions pétanque
  • 4 terrains de tennis
  • initiation tir à l'arc
  • tables de ping pong
  • terrain de beach volley
  • terrain de football synthétique
  • terrain multisport
  • spectacles cabaret
  • musique live
  • aires de jeux
  • kid's club
  • teen club
  • mini fête foraine
  • jeux organisés (chasses aux trésor...)
  • mini tournois sportifs
  • spectacles enfants
camping Prairies de la Mer à Port Grimaud

Sur l'autoroute A8, prendre la sortie n° 36 'Le Muy' direction Sainte Maxime. Après Sainte Maxime, prendre la direction Saint Tropez.A environ 7km sur la route nationale D559, vous trouverez un grand rond point avec sur votre gauche 3 grands totem en bois prendre la 3 eme sortie de ce rond point le Camping les Prairies de la Mer. Demander pour la réception Marino mobil home /DS One Vacances.

Itinéraire »

Sur l'autoroute A8, prendre la sortie N°13 'Le Luc' direction Saint Tropez : la route est sinueuse mais permet d'éviter des bouchons et de gagner du temps. Passer la Garde Freinet, puis à la sortie de Grimaud suivre la direction Port-Grimaud sur votre droite. A 3km, prendre le pont et suivre la direction Sainte Maxime sur la route D559. A 1km vous trouverez un grand rond point avec sur votre droite 3 hauts totem en bois prendre la premiere sortie de ce rond point vers le Camping Prairies de la Mer. Demander pour le bureau d'acceuil Marino mobil home/ DS One Vacances.

Pour une route moins sinueuse mais plus longue, prendre la sortie n° 36 'Le Muy' et suivre les indications depuis Nice.

Itinéraire »

La gare SNCF la plus proche est celle de Saint Raphaël / Valescure.
Depuis la gare ::

  • En bus
    Prendre le bus Varlib (derrière la gare, 3€ par personne) jusqu'à l'arrêt prairies de la mer, Saint Pons les Mures. A pied, traverser la route et entrer dans le camping les Prairies de la Mer et demander pour le bureau d'acceuil Marino Mobil home / DS One Vacances.
  • Louer une voiture
    Agences de location de voitures disponibles directement à la sortie de la gare.Prendre la direction de Sainte-Maxime. Après Sainte Maxime, prendre la direction Saint Tropez. A environ 7km sur la route nationale D559, vous arriver a un grand rond point avec sur votre gauche trois hauts totems en bois, prener la 3eme sortie du rond point ver le Camping Prairies de la Mer, Demander pour le bureau d'acceuil Marino mobil home/ DS One Vacances. Itinéraire »
  • En taxi privé
    Service de taxi personnalisé pour nos clients depuis la gare à un tarif préférentiel, à partir de 80€.

Demander pour le bureau d'acceuil Marino Mobil home / DS One Vacances.

Depuis l'aéroport de Nice

  • Louer une voiture
    à 1h15 de route, plusieurs agences de location de voitures disponibles directement dans l'aéroport.Suivre les directions en voiture depuis Nice.Itinéraire »
  • En taxi privé
    Service de taxi personnalisé pour nos clients depuis l'aéroport à un tarif préférentiel, à partir de 140€ pour 4 personnes.
  • En bus
    Prendre le bus Varlib (23€ par personne) jusqu'à la station de St-Raphaël, et changer de bus direction l'arrêt Prairies de ler Mer Saint Pons les Mures. A pied, traverser la route et entrer dans le camping les Prairies de la Mer et demander pour le bureau d'acceuil Marino Mobil home / DS One Vacances.

Depuis l'aéroport de Toulon-Hyères :

  • Louer une voiture
    à 55min de route, plusieurs agences de location de voitures disponibles directement dans l'aéroport.A gauche en sortant de l'aéroport direction La Londe St Tropez, suivre le borde de mer sur 4km, prendre à gauche direction La Londe. A 3km suivre la direction St Tropez sur votre gauche, jusqu'au rond point de La Foux. puis suivre la direction sainte maxime pendant 2km, quand vous arrivez a un grand rond point avec sur votre droite 3 grands totems en bois prener la premiere sorite vers le camping Les Prairies de la mer, demander pour le bureau d'acceuil Marino Mobil home / DS One Vacances.Itinéraire »
  • En taxi privé
    Service de taxi personnalisé pour nos clients depuis l'aéroport à un tarif préférentiel, à partir de 100€ pour 4 personnes.
  • En bus
    Prendre le bus Varlib (3€ par personne) jusqu'à l'arrêt Les Prairies de la Mer, Saint Pons les Mures.A pied, tout de suite sur votre droite vous trouverez l'entrée du Camping Prairies de la mer, demander pour le bureau d'acceuil Marino Mobil home / DS One Vacances.
Google Map
GPS | 43°16'46.4"N - 6°34'56.1"E
  • luna park La Foux Gassin
  • marché provencal
  • base nautique de voile
  • location de jet ski
  • mini-golf
  • bowling du golfe
  • bateaux navettes pour st tropez
  • 2 parcs Aqualand
  • Marineland à Antibes
  • dégustation de vins locaux
  • karting
  • paintball
  • discothèques / boites de nuit
  • les Gorges du Verdon
  • Iles d'Or: Port-Cros, Porquerolles
  • Ramatuelle 3km
  • Saint-Tropez (8km)
  • Port Grimaud
  • Cogolin (5km)
  • Cavalaire
  • Gassin (5km)
  • Grimaud (5km)
  • Balades sur le sentier du littoral
  • Nice, Monaco et Cannes
avis google
4.3
sarah verbrugghe - il y a un mois

" Un cadre magnifique une déco soignée qui vous plonge dans un monde totalement ailleurs. Que dire de plus service au top "

Nicole Porkolab - il y a moins d'une semaine

" Nous y venons depuis 2003 chaque année il y a des améliorations. Superbe, dépaysement total, prestations de qualité rien à redire. "

Raphaël Genoud - il y a 3 semaines

" Pas sûr que ce soit ce fournisseur, il y en a plusieurs ; mon avis concere Riviera Village - Les prairies de la mer. Il y a plusieurs fournisseurs au même endroit. "

roddy roux - il y a 3 mois

" une des locations dispos dans les prairies de la mer qui st nombreuses tout le complexe est sous traité certaines mieux que d autres.. "