Cannes Film Festival 2018

Cannes Film Festival 2018 | Low cost accommodation nearby

Only 30 minutes from the Palais des Festivals, the Parc des Monges campsite combines proximity from Cannes and tranquility at a reasonable price.

Every year in May, the Riviera lives up to the rhythm of the Cannes Film Festival.
Ten days of rhinestones and glitter, stars and starlets that make the heart of the Croisette beat.
Whether you are coming for the festival or just want to have a day out during your holidays, the Parc des Monges campsite is the ideal solution for your accommodation during this event. Serviced by a bus route, you can go to Cannes without having to use your own vehicule.

Your holidays
(under 7 years old)

cannes film festival | charming camping

from 09/05 to 20/05 2018

Founded in 1946, the Cannes Film Festival is today the most publicized festival in the world. Stars, filmmakers, producers, film professionals and journalists from all over the world will meet at this international event. The climbing of the steps, the red carpet, the flashing lights, the golden palm ... as many dreams in the magnificent setting of the Bay of Cannes. Soaked in sunshine, lined with palm trees and luxurious palaces, the Cannes Croisette will be the exceptional setting for your day out during the festival.

You can enjoy your festival getaway by catching the boat and sailing to the islands of Lerins or shop in the Rue Meynadier, the largest pedestrian street in Cannes, in the elegant Rue d'Antibes or in the high fashion boutiques on the famous Croisette.

Panoramic bus, small road train and a segway are all different and playful ways to discover Cannes and its bay with unique colors and of course to immerse yourself in the heart of the most famous festival in the world ...

So, don't hesitate, the Parc des Monges campsite is the ideal base for a getaway at the Cannes Film Festival!

book » see the official site »

festival de Cannes 2018

Festival de Cannes 2018 | bon plan logement à proximité

A trente minutes seulement des marches du Palais des Festivals, le camping Parc des Monges allie proximité et tranquillité à un tarif raisonnable.

Chaque année au mois de mai, la Riviera vit au rythme du Festival de Cannes.
Dix jours de strass et paillettes, stars et starlettes qui font battre le coeur de la Croisette.
Que vous veniez pour le festival ou souhaitiez juste y faire un saut pendant vos vacances, le camping Parc des Monges est la solution idéale pour votre hébergement durant cet événement. Desservi par une ligne de bus, vous pourrez vous rendre à Cannes sans votre véhicule si vous le souhaitez.

Votre séjour
(moins de 7 ans)

festival de cannes | camping de charme

du 09/05 au 20/05/2018

Créé en 1946, le Festival de Cannes est aujourd’hui le festival le plus médiatisé au monde. Vedettes, cinéastes, producteurs, professionnels du cinéma et journalistes du monde entier se donnent rendez-vous à l’occasion de cet événement international. La montée des marches, le tapis rouge, les flashs, la palme d’or... autant d’emblèmes qui font rêver dans le cadre magnifique de la Baie de Cannes. Baignée de soleil, bordée de palmiers et de palaces luxueux, la Croisette cannoise sera le cadre exceptionnel de vos sorties durant le festival.

Vous pourrez profiter de votre escapade festivalière pour prendre le bateau et voguer vers les iles de Lerins ou faire du shopping dans la rue Meynadier, la plus grande rue piétonne de Cannes, dans l’élégante rue d’Antibes ou encore dans les maisons de haute-couture sur la célèbre Croisette.

Bus panoramique, petit train, segway sont autant de manières différentes et ludiques de découvrir Cannes, sa baie aux couleurs uniques et bien sûr de s’immerger au coeur du festival le plus connu au monde ...

Alors, n’hésitez plus, le camping Parc des Monges est le point de chute idéal pour une escapade au Festival de Cannes !

réserver » voir le site officiel »